Promote Your Event

The following materials will help you share details of your event.

Lunar Resources

Evaluation Surveys and Guides

Request feedback from your event guests with the survey below. Our team will help you design a customized survey specific to your event, by request.

Join the International Observe the Moon Night evaluation team for a free webinar about how to collect feedback from visitors at your event. We will focus on goal setting, different ways to evaluate, and data analysis. If you cannot attend but are still interested, please contact Sanlyn Buxner.

October 8, 8 AM Pacific Time, 15:00 UTC
October 16, 3 PM Pacific Time, 22:00 UTC

Celebrate and Reflect

You Might Also Like